Contact Us

Our Officers are:

President Ruth Bassett – president
Vice-President Ann Poole – vicepres
Secretary Betty Palmer – secretary
Treasurer David Large – treasurer

Feel free to email them, remember to remove the space before the @ sign, saves us getting lots of spam!!  Or use the contact form below, we look forward to hearing from you.